Click picture to enlarge or Logo for start side

Model Africa

Sandy underground joined with a light earth coloured varnish, a border with African elements and a strong clay coloured plinth (socle). The fine plaster for the plinth (socle) is made out of ground burnt tiles which we produce our selves.

Creation and execution by Gerhard Lutter

Model Italy

We have used the strong coloures that you often find in Italy. The text is worked in the plaster and as a result it has a particularly good effect and describes the name of the colour. Fine stucco-work underlines this splendid long lasting wall creation.

Creation and execution by Peter Grzenia

Slate Imitation

This Technology is a real eye catcher and at the same time very durable. The imitation Slates are fastened directly on the glass fibre wallpaper. The originality of the craftsman gives this creation its uniquess.

Creation and execution by Gerhard Lutter

Model Modern Art 1

The new Wallpaper material from Caparol offers the decorator many variations. The Wallpaper we used here is CapaQuarz with is vertical pattern is with a new room colour Metallic based coating. This noble surface is supported from a subdued stucco.

Creation and execution by Rudi Weichert

Model Japan

Delicate Japan grass-wallpaper with a border. The character stencil as well as the bamboo stencil made in our workshop is filled with matching wall colour. The plinth (socle) wallpaper is the same as above however treated with a varnish. The setting around the wallpaper should discreetly emphasize this.

Creation and execution by Karl Petzet

Model Egypt

This model is created with earthy colours. In Egypt, it is mostly sand stone, which we have copied. The rectangle and lines are exacte, as the Egyption builders. Kobalt blue was the most expensive colour at that time and because of this, it was used economically. Discreet 24 carat gold leafing portrays the lavishness.

Creation and execution by Helmut Kolb

Klicken Sie auf das Bild um es zu vergrößern
oder auf das Logo um zur Startseite zurückzukehren!

Das Muster Afrika

Sandiger Untergrund verbunden mit einer leichten erdfarbenen Lasur, einer Bordüre mit afrikanischen Elementen und einen im Ton kräftig gehaltenen Sockel. Die Sockelspachtelmasse besteht aus reinem gemahlenen gebrannten Ziegel, aus dem bei uns ein edler Dekorputz hergestellt wurde.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Gerhard Lutter

Das Muster Italien

Die in Italien oft verwendeten kräftigen Farbtöne wurden hier aufgenommen. Der eingespachtelte Schriftzug kommt dadurch besonders zur Geltung und beschreibt den Namen des Farbtones. Edler Stuck unterstreicht diese dauerhaft schöne Wandgestaltung.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Peter Grzenia

Schiefer Imitation

Diese Technik ist ein Blickfang und zugleich sehr strapazierfähig. Der imitierte Schiefer wurde direkt auf die Glasfasertapete aufgebracht. Die Handschrift des Verarbeiters verleiht dieser Gestaltung ihre Einzigartigkeit.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Gerhard Lutter

Das Muster Modern Art 1

Das neue Tapetenmaterial von Caparol öffnet dem Maler viele Varianten. Die hier verwendete Tapete CapaQuarz mit ihrem senkrechten Muster wurde mit einer neuartigen Raumfarbe auf Metallicbasis beschichtet. Diese edle Oberfläche wird von dezentem Stuck unterstützt.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Rudi Weichert

Das Muster Japan

Zarte Japangras-Tapete mit einer Bordüre. Die Schriftzeichen- schablone sowie die Bambusschablone aus eigener Herstellung wurde mit einer im Farbton abgestimmten Wandfarbe gefüllt. Die Tapete im Sockelbereich ist die selbe wie darüber jedoch mit einer Lasur überarbeitet. Der Rahmen um die Tapete soll diese dezent hervorheben.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Karl Petzet

Das Muster Ägypten

Auf diesem Muster wurden erdige Farbtöne aufgenommen. In Ägypten kommt vorwiegend Sandstein vor, der hier nachgebildet wurde. Die Quader und Linien sind akkurat gerade ganz im Stil der ägyptischen Baumeister. Kobaltblau war zu dieser Zeit mit Abstand die teuerste Farbe und wurde deshalb sparsam verwendet. Dezente Vergoldearbeiten mit 24 Karat Gold verkörpern das königliche.

Gestaltung und Ausführung Helmut Kolb